WELCOME ALL!

Hello there,

My name is K.A.S. and seeing what has been going on for years in regards to my people, I’ve decided to create this blog to help “wake” us up. Please do me a favor and READ! I beg all of you to have an open mind and think before and while reading what I have to say. Everything that I will be stating in my posts will be backed up with facts and scripture; it’ll be up to YOU to decide if what I’m telling is true or not.

 

Thank you for your time,

-K.A.S 🙂

Leave a Reply

